Northwest Tech Announces Honors Lists

Goodland, KS. (03/4/2020) – Northwest Kansas Technical College has announced the names of full-time students who earned spots on the President’s and Dean’s honor lists for the 2019 fall semester from Holly, CO.

Students on the President’s Honor List earned a perfect 4.0 grade point average while students on the Dean’s Honor List earned a GPA between 3.5 and 3.99.

President’s Honor List:

William Sibley
Sigifredo Avalos-Chavira

Dean’s Honor Roll List:

Nicholas Crum
Derick Gallegos
Adrian Navarrete
Brendyn Nordyke

The students listed above have demonstrated a commitment to academic excellence and strive to put forth their best effort with every assignment, test, and exam. These students exemplify the qualities of a true Maverick. Be smart, work hard, and do the right thing!

Filed Under: City of HollyEducationFeaturedMedia ReleaseSchoolYouth


About the Author: