Colorado Students Named to Spring 2018 – Deans Honor Roll at Fort Hays State University



HAYS, Kan. – Local and area students from Colorado are among the 1,601 named by deans at Fort Hays State University, Hays, Kan., to the Deans Honor Roll for the spring 2018 semester.

The Deans Honor Roll includes undergraduate students only. To be eligible, students must have completed 12 or more credit hours and earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.60 for the semester. Full-time on-campus and FHSU Virtual College students are eligible.

Students are listed alphabetically by city with their classifications and, for those who have declared them, majors. Students without classifications are students seeking a second degree or are students who, though full time, are not seeking degrees

Fort Hays State is one of six universities in the Kansas Board of Regents system.

Students from southeast Colorado communities include:

Cheyenne Wells: Austin Jordan Noe is a junior majoring in management; Kit Carson: Brooke L. Crawford is a senior majoring in health and human performance (sport and exercise therapy); Lamar: Kaleb Bryant Crum is a junior majoring in history (secondary education); Las Animas: Shelby Dawn Davis is a junior majoring in communication sciences and disorders; McClave: Peyton Hailey Morlan is a junior majoring in elementary education; Wiley: Marissa Castanos is a junior majoring in psychology.

This list does not include students who requested privacy. 06/05/18 kb/lds Deans list 2018 Colorado

Filed Under: City of LamarCity of WileyCollegeEducationFeaturedMedia ReleaseSchoolYouth


About the Author: