Lamar Chamber of Commerce Board of Officers for 2021



The Lamar Chamber of Commerce, board of directors, has been selected for 2021. Jerry Roseberry will be President with Gabrielle Hammer as Vice-President. Melonee Marcum will serve as Secretary and Tallie Harmon will assume the Treasurer duties.

The officers for this year are: former President, Clifford Boxley, Holly Burton, Ginger Coberley, April Forgue, Ashly Melgosa, Jose Ramos, Lisa Schwarte, Tyler Thrall and Joe Zapata. Valerie Baldwin is the office manager. The chamber board meets the third Thursday of every month at noon. Call 336-4379 for any questions regarding chamber activities or membership. The Chamber provides a website updated with current and developing activities at

By Russ Baldwin

Filed Under: City of LamarConsumer IssuesElectionsFeaturedMedia Release


About the Author: